Ratings & Reviews

  • positive review  The Granite Place did our install today and we could not be more happy with the outcome. Frank and his crew were awesome. Very clean , courteous and professional. The countertop is incredible from the edging , to the fit of the sink and overall appearance.

    thumb Jim Woolhiser
    4/23/2019

    5 star review  Love!!!

    thumb Sheila Costa
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  The Granite Place has exceeded my expectations. Amazing customer service, timeframe on point and my kitchen looks gorgeous with my new island and counter tops. Best way to describe my experience, I felt taken cared of. I definitely recommend The Granite Place, their professionalism is outstanding.

    thumb Dani Oliveira
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  The Granite Place is absolutely terrific- we had an amazing experience starting with the sales process with Clarissa, right through the installation. They are honest, professional, reliable and friendly - could not have asked for better results. Kitchen looks so awesome with the new granite. Also did a bathroom vanity from a remnant - came out awesome. High quality materials with professional sales and installation = priceless / we are very very happy customers

    thumb Cathy Driscoll
    9/28/2017
  • 5 star review  The Granite Place was awesome to work with and made the process very easy! Carol my salesperson was patient and helped me choose great selections for my kitchen and bathroom. They were always on time for installation and the end product came out great! I will gladly recommend them to anyone I know doing a renovation.

    thumb Ryan Glass
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  Excellent workmanship, reasonable price and made our kitchen look amazing with the beautiful counter tops..

    thumb Debashish Ghosh
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  Great people, very knowledgeable about the industry and products.

    thumb Randy Brogen
    7/19/2017

    5 star review  Called the Granite Place for a quote on counter top for a Bar at my house, If I could, I would give them a 10 star. Outstanding service, great costumer service and installation. Gave them measurements, they came out to do the template, they were able to complete service the same week. I'm thrilled on how it came out. I recommend them 100%. Thank You very much Carol and Jonathan 🙂

    thumb Daniele Almeida Passos
    8/12/2016
  • 5 star review  Amazing quality and service. The best of the best!

    thumb Areeg Eluri
    1/26/2016

    5 star review  The best part of our bathroom remodels are the countertops from the Granite Place! They are top quality and look stunning. The quality of service, installation, and workmanship were also top notch. Courteous, timely and precise. I would highly recommend the Granite Place to anyone wanting to install new countertops. Fair prices, great quality stone, and excellent customer service and installation! A+++++++++

    thumb Mary Elizabeth Rich
    1/11/2016

    5 star review  Above and beyond all expectations, serious and professional team, that takes really good care of its customers !!!

    thumb Larissa Longhini Soares
    6/29/2015

    5 star review  Best around. Carol takes a personal approach and ensures you're making the absolute best choice for your budget!

    thumb Matt Mallette
    1/15/2015
  • 5 star review  Good me work is like

    thumb Amilcar Martinez
    8/27/2014

    5 star review  Perfect!!!!

    thumb Cristiane Fonseca
    8/12/2014

    5 star review  Very professional team, polite and gives you all the attention you need! With The Granite Place in your house, you can be sure about two things: quality and your dream-project coming true!

    thumb Marina Gallani
    3/19/2014

    5 star review  Cosas interesantes muy bonito todo

    thumb Jose Diaz
    3/04/2014
  • 5 star review  Experience, quality, availability, great timing and the best customer service!

    thumb Larissa Correia
    12/10/2013

    5 star review  One of the Best around.

    thumb Carol E Jonathan Costa
    10/15/2013

    5 star review  Very professional team, polite and gives you all the attention you need! With The Granite Place in your house, you can be sure about two things: quality and your dream-project coming true!

    thumb Marina Gallani
    3/19/2014

    5 star review  Cosas interesantes muy bonito todo

    thumb Jose Diaz
    3/04/2014
  • 5 star review  My wife and I had an excellent experience with The Granite Place. Clarissa was both helpful and patient with us during the stone selection process.It took a lot of looking before we were both comfortable with our choice of stone. Luiz and Junior did a neat and professional job with the installation. I especially appreciated that they covered the floor to protect it while they brought the stones in my home. Our new Quartz countertops are a focal point for our updated kitchen.

    thumb Victor Garber
    8/19/2020

    5 star review  Great service! Adriana was very knowledgeable and friendly, always quick to respond with any questions we had. Installation was also very smooth process, Luiz and Francisco did excellent job. We are very happy and would highly recommend The Granite Place!

    thumb Beata Ziolek
    8/12/2020
  • 5 star review  Excellent service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Installers just left and there is no trash left behind. Quickly installed bathroom counter and under mount sink. We are very pleased.

    thumb Carolyn Sylvester
    7/27/2020

    5 star review  My husband and I worked with The Granite Place for our kitchen renovation and could not be happier with the results! Their showroom is beautiful and they were very helpful assisting us to find the perfect stone for our counters. Wilton, Frank, and Nilclisio handled our installation. They were efficient, careful, friendly, and made sure to talk us through every step. We had to have one seam in the entire kitchen, but you can barely see it's there- a sign of truly great work. The end result is beautiful! I highly recommend this company!

    thumb Heather Jameson
    12/12/2019
  • 5 star review  I had the pleasure of getting my Kitchen counter top work done by The Granite Place a few weeks ago. Before closing the job with them, I had previously gotten 3 quotes for the same stone material that were extremely high compared to The Granite Place. I highly recommend their work to anyone!!! Michelly & Carol helped me with my project from beginning to end and it was such a great experience, they were very helpful and pleasant. Their crew came into my house, they were respectable and extremely professional! I am attaching to this review a before and after picture so you can check out the great work they did! Thank you for everything, Granite Place.

    thumb Alberto Goncalves
    12/11/2019

    5 star review  I am so happy that I discovered the Granite Place. I have beautiful granite counters at a price significantly less than Home Depot and others. The staff were all wonderful from initial sales through measurement and installation. Jose and Frank went above and beyond to make sure everything fit perfectly, including customizing to fit my sink on the fly. It's been a pleasure working with everyone there and I highly recommend the Granite Place to anyone considering adding some new counters to your house. Thank you!!

    thumb Erin Healy
    10/02/2019
  • 5 star review  I was looking for engineered quartz counter tops and they have a great selection for kitchens and bathrooms. I used The Granite Place for 2 bathroom vanities and the kitchen counters. Sales managed the process well and the installation went as smoothly as can be expected. I'm enjoying the much improved look!

    thumb Len
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  Great experience with The Granite Place. They priced a counter for my outdoor grilling area to my budget. As soon as I was ready, they scheduled the template within a week of my phone call and were telling me the installation date before they left with the template. Installation went smooth. They adhered the counter top to my framing with a mortar mix and even drilled a hole for an umbrella. I was beyond impressed with their professionalism and promptness. The whole experience could not have been better or easier.

    thumb Guerrieo Home Remodeling
    9/20/2019
  • 5 star review  The Granite Place did our install today and we couldn't be happier.Frank and his crew were great.They were very professional, neat and exhibited great skills during the installation. We highly recommend The Granite Place.

    thumb Carol DeCristoforo
    9/07/2019

    5 star review  I first learned of The Granute Place when my daughter used them for her kitchen renovation. She had a great experience and I was there for the installation. I am now renovating my kitchen and have used The Granite Place. Michelly was the sales person who assisted me. She was so helpful and quick to respond no matter how often I called or emailed with questions. The guys who delivered and installed were professional, neat and knew what they were doing. I love my counters. Thank you! Linda from Somerville

    thumb Linda Bohan
    4/29/2019
  • 5 star review  The best vendor we have had. We have had 11 homes and never experienced such diligent and timely work.

    thumb Joseph Dini
    1/15/2019

    5 star review  Working with The Granite Place to replace my countertops was exceptional! From selecting the granite, to scheduling both template and installation, everything went as planned. I’ve been considering replacing my countertops for several years but could not get a good recommendation from anyone. So glad I waited for The Granite Place.

    thumb martha dwyer
    1/11/2019

Schedule an Appointment


We offer a truly customized service to fabricate high standard unique works for kitchens, bathrooms, fireplaces, and jacuzzis. Working with your ideas and meeting your budget, we can create that one-of-a-kind piece for you. Make an appointment below and one of our sales specialists in our Showroom will help you to do a free estimate.


January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Contact Us


The Granite Place Inc is a local, family-owned and operated business in the Boston-area with more than 10 years of experience. Call us now for a FREE estimate or send us a email. We help make your dreams come true!


Areas Served

Greater Boston Area, Andover, Arlington, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Boston, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Charlestown, Chelmsford, Chelsea, Concord, Everett, Hanscom AFB, Lexington, Lincoln, Lowell, Lynnfield, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Middleton, North Billerica, North Chelmsford, North Reading, Pinehurst, Reading, Revere, Saugus, Somerville, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, West Concord, Weston, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn, etc.

Services Provided

The Granite Place offer a wide range of products such as: Countertops, Granite, Marble, Quartz, Natural Stone, Man-made Stone, Wilsonart, LG Viatera, Color Quartz, Silestone, Dekton Surfaces, Caesarstone, Spectrum Quartz, Cambria, Hanstone, Q Quartz, Element Surfaces, Pental Quartz, Fireplace Surfacing, Fireplace, Sinks.

The Granite Place

Houzz - The Granite Place Inc
781-362-4774
info@thegraniteplaceinc.com
374 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Hours: MON - FRI: 8am - 5pm
SATURDAY: 9am - 3pm